Markus Voigt

Thomas Marek & Band

Live auf dem Überjazz Festival:

Eine Band um den Steptänzer Thomas Marek. Von traditionellem Jazz über Bop bis hin zu Free. Das macht Spaß.

Website Thomas Marek

Thomas Marek, Tap Dance
Philipp Kacza, Trompete
Markus Voigt, Posaune
Lorenz Bösche, Klavier
Oliver Karstens, Kontrabass
Stefan Dahm, Schlagzeug

Cookie Preference

Please select an option. You can find more information about the consequences of your choice at Help.

Select an option to continue

Your selection was saved!



To continue, you must make a cookie selection. Below is an explanation of the different options and their meaning.

  • Accept all cookies:
    All cookies such as tracking and analytics cookies.
  • Accept first-party cookies only:
    Only cookies from this website.
  • Reject all cookies:
    No cookies except for those necessary for technical reasons are set.

You can change your cookie setting here anytime: Datenschutz. Impressum